Our Team

At A and H Insurance we know that it's people who truly make a difference, which is why we're committed to hiring only the best of the best. As a client of A and H, you have access to over 200 years of combined experience in the insurance field. 

Commercial Lines

Aileen Longfellow

alongfellow@aandhins.com

775-284-7846

Brad Pearce

bpearce@aandhins.com

775-284-7814

Brandy Taelour

btaelour@aandhins.com

775-284-7855

Christie Elliott

celliott@aandhins.com

775-284-7850

Cindy Bell

cbell@aandhins.com

775-284-7822

Marianne Dente

mdente@aandhins.com

775-284-7838

Scott Rottman

srottman@aandhins.com

775-284-7811

Stacie HeadShot.PNG

Stacie Perkins

sperkins@aandhins.com

775-284-7832

DSC_2515.JPG

Tania Mojarro

tmojarro@aandhins.com

Leah (edited).jpg

Leah Beaudette-Berg

lbeaudette@aandhins.com

775-284-7847

Michelle McArdle

mmcardle@aandhins.com

775-284-7829

Sheila Foster

sfoster@aandhins.com

775-284-7854

Kent Mowry

kmowry@aandhins.com

775-284-7874

Lois Johnson

ljohnson@aandhins.com

775-284-7864

Ashley Easterday

aeasterday@aandhins.com

775-284-7875

Susan McCarroll

smccarroll@aandhins.com

775-284-7839

Chariese Yoshida

cyoshida@aandhins.com

775-284-7834

Lori Marshfield

lmarshfield@aandhins.com

775-284-7816

Robin Mazzone

rmazzone@aandhins.com

775-284-7860

Tina Petersen

tpetersen@aandhins.com

775-575-2600

Barbara Rowley.JPG

Barbi Rowley

browley@aandhins.com

775-284-7879

Susan Rogers.jpg

Susan Rogers

srogers@aandhins.com

775-284-7877

Personal Lines

Betty Hancock

bhancock@aandhins.com

775-284-7840

Ethel Fisher

efisher@aandhins.com

775-284-7842

Judy Dahl

jdahl@aandhins.com

775-284-7841

Maria Martinez

mmartinez@aandhins.com

775-284-7844

April Cain

acain@aandhins.com

775-284-7876

Jennifer Cunningham

jcunningham@aandhins.com

775-284-7807

Amanda Meyer

ameyer@aandhins.com

775-284-7880

Health & Benefits

Ardella Main

amain@aandhins.com

775-284-7884

Erica Beardsley

ebeardsley@aandhins.com

775-284-7883

Krystyn Kluth

kkluth@aandhins.com

775-284-7870

Lisa Vale

lvale@aandhins.com

775-284-7882

Nanette Chalupa

nchalupa@aandhins.com

775-284-7878

Onetta Fanlo

ofanlo@aandhins.com

775-284-7886

Amanda D.jpg

Amanda Dente

adente@aandhins.com

480.454.3005

DSC_2238.JPG

Grace Daidone

gdaidone@aandhins.com

775-284-7857

Tracy Neeley

tneeley@aandhins.com

775-284-7821

Sue Thomas.JPG

Sue Thomas

sthomas@aandhins.com

775-284-7881

Logan Neeley

lneely@aandhins.com

angela.PNG

Angela Bailey

abailey@aandhins.com

775-934-0909

Marketing & Communication

Steven Dente

sdente@aandhins.com

775-284-7851

011A2464(1).jpg

Luke Westberg

lwestberg@aandhins.com

775-284-7851

Administration

Brad Pearce

bpearce@aandhins.com

775-284-7814

Emily Pearce

epearce@aandhins.com

775-284-7887

Jeff Shaffer

jshaffer@aandhins.com

775-284-7852

Kashae Felix

kfelix@aandhins.com

775-829-2600

Scott Rottman

srottman@aandhins.com

775-284-7811

Our Locations

 

3301 S. Virginia Street

Reno, NV 89502

775.829.2600

45 W Cedar St.

#160

Fernley, NV 89408

775.575.2600

341 Baud Street

Winnemucca, NV 89445

775.623.5555

 

12 S. Main Street

Yerington, NV 89447

775.463.3374

google-maps.png
google-maps.png
google-maps.png
google-maps.png
google-maps.png
google-maps.png

 

775.829.2600 (phone)

775.829.2607 (fax)

Connect With Us

401 Railroad St. #206

Elko, NV 89801

775.934.0909

1959 S Val Vista Dr. #130

Mesa, AZ 85204

480.454.3005

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© Copyright 2019 A and H Insurance, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

top-of-page.png